Enriching Lives Through Music

ADA CONSERVATORY OF MUSIC


Fall Semester: August 27 - December 21


Monday, August 27: First day of fall semester

Friday, August 31 and Monday September 3: No Lessons due to Labor Day

Friday, September 28: Junior Music Clubs Kickoff Meeting at St. Cecilia

Saturday, September 29: Group Class at ACM (sign up online at mymusicstaff.com)

Saturday, October 13: ACM Faculty Recital at West Michigan Piano

Friday, October 19: Deadline to sign up for Junior Music Clubs at St. Cecilia Music Center

Saturday, October 20: Group Class at ACM (sign up online)

Saturday, October 27: 20th/21st Century Piano Festival at GVSU (piano students only)

Sunday, October 28: Halloween Recital at St. Cecilia Music Center (11:30pm and 1:30pm recitals)

Sunday, October 28: Trunk or Treat at the Community Church in Ada Village (4-6pm)

Wednesday, October 31: No Lessons due to Halloween

Saturday, November 10: Sonata/Sontina Festival at St. Cecilia Music Center (piano students only)

Saturday, November 17: Group Class at ACM (sign up online)

Wednesday, November 21 - Saturday, November 24: No Lessons due to Thanksgiving

Friday, November 30: No Lessons Due to Tinsel, Treats and Trolleys in Ada Village 6-9pm

Saturday, December 8: Group Class at ACM (sign up online)

Sunday, December 16: Holiday Recital at St. Cecilia Music Center (12pm and 2pm) TBD

Saturday, December 22: Holiday Recital at St. Cecilia Music Center (11am) TBD

Saturday, December 22: Last day of fall semester